Speed Oven

Saturday October 26

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Induction Cooktop

Tuesday October 22

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Personal in Centre Dining Experience

Tuesday October 22

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Friday October 25

Auckland

Buy Tickets

Speed Oven

Wednesday October 23

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Steam Combination Oven

Thursday October 24

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Tuesday October 29

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Tuesday October 29

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Expert Laundry Advice

Wednesday October 23

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Expert Laundry Advice

Wednesday October 30

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Expert Laundry Advice

Wednesday November 13

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Expert Laundry Advice

Wednesday November 20

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Thursday October 31

Gold Coast

Buy Tickets

Oven

Tuesday October 22

Sydney

Buy Tickets

Oven

Saturday October 26

Sydney

Buy Tickets

Expert Laundry Advice

Wednesday November 27

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Expert Laundry Advice

Wednesday December 4

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Steam Oven

Monday October 28

Gold Coast

Buy Tickets

Expert Laundry Advice

Wednesday December 11

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Induction Cooktop

Friday October 25

Brisbane

Buy Tickets

Expert Laundry Advice

Wednesday December 18

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Thursday October 24

Brisbane

Buy Tickets

Oven

Wednesday October 30

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Coffee Connoisseur

Friday November 8

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Coffee Connoisseur

Friday November 15

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets