Steam Oven

Monday August 26

Brisbane

Buy Tickets

Oven

Wednesday September 4

Perth

Buy Tickets

Oven

Saturday September 14

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Steam Combination Oven

Saturday August 31

Brisbane

Buy Tickets

Oven

Friday August 30

Brisbane

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Saturday August 24

Brisbane

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Thursday August 29

Brisbane

Buy Tickets

Oven

Wednesday August 28

Perth

Buy Tickets

Coffee Connoisseur

Friday September 27

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Friday August 23

Gold Coast

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Wednesday August 28

Gold Coast

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Saturday August 31

Gold Coast

Buy Tickets

Oven

Thursday August 29

Gold Coast

Buy Tickets

Steam Oven

Tuesday August 27

Gold Coast

Buy Tickets

Induction Cooktop

Saturday August 24

Gold Coast

Buy Tickets

Induction Cooktop

Wednesday August 28

Gold Coast

Buy Tickets

Expert Laundry Advice

Wednesday August 28

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Expert Laundry Advice

Wednesday September 4

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Expert Laundry Advice

Wednesday September 11

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Expert Laundry Advice

Wednesday September 18

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Expert Laundry Advice

Wednesday September 25

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Expert Laundry Advice

Wednesday October 2

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Thursday August 29

Perth

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Saturday August 31

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets

Expert Dishwasher Advice

Tuesday August 27

Knoxfield

Buy Tickets