All about bread

Tuesday September 3

Brisbane

Buy Tickets

Induction Cooktop

Wednesday August 28

Adelaide

Buy Tickets

Induction Cooktop

Saturday September 7

Adelaide

Buy Tickets

Oven

Wednesday August 28

Adelaide

Buy Tickets

Coffee Connoisseur

Wednesday September 4

Brisbane

Buy Tickets

Coffee Connoisseur

Wednesday September 18

Brisbane

Buy Tickets

Expert Laundry Advice

Wednesday September 11

Brisbane

Buy Tickets

Expert Laundry Advice

Wednesday September 25

Brisbane

Buy Tickets

Oven

Thursday September 5

Adelaide

Buy Tickets

Oven

Tuesday September 10

Adelaide

Buy Tickets

Oven

Thursday September 5

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Oven

Thursday September 19

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Oven

Wednesday October 2

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Oven

Saturday October 5

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Traditional Roast Cooking

Friday October 18

Gold Coast

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Saturday August 31

Adelaide

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Wednesday September 11

Adelaide

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Friday September 6

Adelaide

Buy Tickets

Speed Oven

Monday September 9

Adelaide

Buy Tickets

Induction Cooktop

Monday September 9

Auckland

Buy Tickets

Steam Oven

Tuesday September 10

Auckland

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Wednesday September 11

Auckland

Buy Tickets

Steam Combination Oven

Thursday September 12

Auckland

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Saturday September 14

Auckland

Buy Tickets

Oven

Tuesday September 17

Auckland

Buy Tickets