Induction Cooktop

Friday December 16

Adelaide

Buy Tickets

Induction Cooktop

Friday December 30

Adelaide

Buy Tickets

Principles of Steam

Tuesday December 13

Gold Coast

Buy Tickets

Principles of Steam

Tuesday December 20

Gold Coast

Buy Tickets

Oven

Friday January 13

Perth

Buy Tickets

Oven

Monday January 16

Perth

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Wednesday February 1

Perth

Buy Tickets

Steam Combination Oven

Tuesday January 17

Perth

Buy Tickets

Oven

Wednesday January 4

Perth

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Thursday January 5

Perth

Buy Tickets

Induction Cooktop

Monday January 23

Perth

Buy Tickets

Steam Combination Oven

Friday January 6

Perth

Buy Tickets

Induction Cooktop

Wednesday January 11

Perth

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Wednesday January 18

Perth

Buy Tickets

Induction Cooktop

Thursday January 19

Perth

Buy Tickets

Speed Oven

Thursday January 19

Perth

Buy Tickets

Principles of Steam

Friday January 20

Perth

Buy Tickets

Oven

Tuesday January 31

Perth

Buy Tickets

Principles of Steam

Wednesday January 25

Perth

Buy Tickets

Oven

Tuesday December 13

Brisbane

Buy Tickets