Oven

Wednesday October 5

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Oven

Wednesday October 12

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Oven

Thursday October 20

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Oven

Saturday October 15

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Oven

Saturday October 29

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Induction Cooktop

Saturday October 1

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Induction Cooktop

Thursday October 13

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Tuesday October 4

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Thursday October 13

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Friday October 21

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Miele Kitchen Experience

Friday October 28

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Principles of Steam

Tuesday October 11

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Principles of Steam

Friday October 28

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Principles of Steam

Wednesday October 5

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Principles of Steam

Saturday October 22

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Learn how to make your own reusable beeswax wraps

Thursday October 13

Doncaster

Buy Tickets

Learn how to make your own reusable beeswax wraps

Saturday October 15

Doncaster

Buy Tickets

Steam Combination Oven

Tuesday October 11

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Steam Combination Oven

Friday October 14

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets

Steam Combination Oven

Friday October 21

South Melbourne

Buy Tickets